Skip to main content

Event category: Member Events

Friday
April
7
07
Apr
-
07
Apr

6th Annual Black Maternal Health Conference – Centering the Role of Nurses and Midwives

Friday, April 7, 2023 @ 06:00 AM - Friday, April 7, 2023 @ 02:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Tuesday
February
28
28
Feb
-
28
Feb

Understanding Nonprofit Financials Workshop

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 09:00 AM - Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
February
15
15
Feb
-
15
Feb

ED/CEO Monthly Roundtable

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 03:00 PM - Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 03:30 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
February
15
15
Feb
-
15
Feb

Applied Wisdom “Train the Trainer” Workshop

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 09:00 AM - Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Tuesday
February
7
07
Feb
-
09
Feb

Nonprofit Leadership Certificate Boot Camp

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 09:00 AM - Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 04:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
February
22
22
Feb
-
22
Feb

BHN Giving Circle Information Session

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 11:30 AM - Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
November
29
29
Nov
-
29
Nov

Healthy Aging Peer Network Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, November 29, 2023 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
September
27
27
Sep
-
27
Sep

Healthy Aging Peer Network Meeting

Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
July
26
26
Jul
-
26
Jul

Healthy Aging Peer Network Meeting

Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
May
24
24
May
-
24
May

Healthy Aging Peer Network Meeting

Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
call covered california 866-761-4165