Skip to main content

Event type: Black Health Network

Events

Wednesday
July
27
27
Jul
-
27
Jul

Members Only: Healthy Aging Peer Network Meeting

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, July 27, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Thursday
July
21
21
Jul
-
21
Jul

Members Only: Mental Health Peer Network Meeting (MHPN)

Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
October
5
05
Oct
-
05
Oct

Members Only: Office Hours

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
August
3
03
Aug
-
03
Aug

Members Only: Office Hours

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, August 3, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
November
2
02
Nov
-
02
Nov

Members Only: Office Hours

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
September
7
07
Sep
-
07
Sep

Members Only: Office Hours

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
December
7
07
Dec
-
07
Dec

Members Only: Office Hours

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
July
6
06
Jul
-
06
Jul

Members Only: Office Hours

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, July 6, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Wednesday
June
1
01
Jun
-
01
Jun

Members Only: Office Hours

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 12:00 PM - Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 01:00 PM
Online Event
View Event
Thursday
June
30
30
Jun
-
30
Jun

CBHN New Member Orientation

Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 11:00 AM - Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
Online Event
View Event
call covered california 866-761-4165